A Father’s Gift for His Daughter

image

A Love of A Family

Oh come my child, I will keep you safe

Don’t cry my child, daddy’s here to cheer you up

Now walk my child, I am here to catch you.

Now dream my child, Fly my child, play my child I am the clouds to protect you.

Let’s pray my child, you’re one God’s Gift to us.

Be strong my child, daddy’s here to back you up.

Believe my child, for God will bless your life ahead.

Be brave my child, for we will be in your heart forever

Be calm my child, coz no one will harm you.

Love my child, and belove by the right one for you.

Come here my child, daddy, nanay, lola, lola Stella and daddy dudz is here for you.

Originally written by: Al Gregorios

Leave a Reply

